Follow up to Wait… What Was I Doing?

So the Athleta Goddesses are getting me back for last week’s post Wait… What Was I Doing?

Things started with a double-whammy in the mailbox yesterday:

photo (7)

photo (6)

Then Wednesday night at the pool, IronMama stopped to tell me that she’d just gone shopping there and spent waaaay too much money on not a lot of stuff.  Did I need the friends and family code she had used?  Yes.  But, no!  Stop me, please!

Then today after classes were done I checked my phone and found the following texts from Ms. Cocktail:

photo (2)

photo

Nothing good can come of this…

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Follow up to Wait… What Was I Doing?

  1. Funny–it’s nearly always swimsuit season here and I refuse to spend big $ on suits. Old Navy late in the summer is my usual source. I have trouble with the Title 9 catalog, to the point where I usually just toss it in the recycling bin right away to avoid temptation!

Leave a Reply

