Snow Day

So I was bored…again during ANOTHER snow day.  Came up with this parody to the song “Friday” by Rebecca Black.

I would just like to note a few things:

1. I CANNOT SING! (you’ll figure that out right off the bat)

2. The video is taken by my 9 year old daughter so its a little shaky

3. I am home alone with two kids, a dog, my computer and iMovie.  This is in no way a professional video like you see these days.  The quality sucks, but it was fun to make and kept the kids busy.

4. I hope you like it.

Peace on this snow day

Sue

3 thoughts on “Snow Day

  1. Pingback: Dirty Laundry | Mostly Sane Mamas

Leave a Reply

